2023/24 Board

Board for 2023/24

Congratulations to our 2023/24 Executive Board!

  • President: Alex Cook
  • Vice-President: Charlie Schaal
  • Treasurer: Tammy Leslie
  • Secretary: Debbie Gonzales


  • Kathy Gonzales
  • James Hall
  • Jean Watt
  • Ron Whitehurst

Please get in touch if you would like to be part of this important and influential group!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.