Our Board

2023/24 Board

Our 2023/24 Executive Board:

  • President: Alex Cook
  • Vice-President: Charlie Schaal
  • Treasurer: Tammy Leslie
  • Secretary: Debbie Gonzales


  • Kathy Gonzales
  • James Hall
  • Jean Watt
  • Ron Whitehurst

Please get in touch if you would like to be part of this important and influential group!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Light Up Parade – November 30th, 2023...

Donations are Appreciated!

The cost to replace bulbs with new LED ones is very high so we ask for donations to help offset the costs. If you can spare a few bucks via our GoFundMe page, thank you.