Contact Us

  • President: Jonathan Zeiler
  • Vice President: Robin Francis
  • Treasurer: Tammy Leslie
  • Secretary: Shanon McKibbin
  • Directors at large:
    John Lees, Ed Veys, Bob Taylor and Scott Bastian

Please get in touch with questions or comments. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

How can we help?

Just to make sure you're human...

Ladysmith BC